HOSTED BY

OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT CYBERSECURITY PARTNER

OFFICIALLY SUPPORTED BY

3 GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS

CONTACT US

WE'RE HAPPY TO HELP YOU!

Nawaz Ali

Director - Commercial

+971 4 308 6469

nawaz.ali@dwtc.com

Abhishek Dalal

Head of Project Management

+971 4 308 6433

abhishek.dalal@dwtc.com

Welma Williams

Head of Conferences

welma.williams@dwtc.com

Renaldo Howell

Sales Manager - Exhibitions

+971 4 306 4325

renaldo.howell@dwtc.com

Vidhya Suman

Marketing Manager

+971 4 306 4316

vidhya.suman@dwtc.com

Marie Garcia

Marketing Executive

+971 4 308 6180

marie.garcia@dwtc.com

Moza Alshamsi

Assistant Operations Manager

+971 4 308 6475

Moza.alshamsi@dwtc.com