Contact Us

Email us on gisec@dwtc.com

SALES

Michael Champion

Business Development Manager

Email: michael.champion@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6069


Bilal Al Rais

Commercial Director

Email: bilal.alrais@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 5 0550 2700


Ridah Elawad

Email: ridah.elawad@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6480

Tel: +971 4 308 6012


Sanjay Sehgal

Sales Manager

Email: sanjay.sehgal@dwtc.com

Tel: +971 4 308 6566

MARKETING

Sanjay Zaveri

Senior Marketing Manager

Tel: +971 4 308 6095

Sanjay.zaveri@dwtc.com


CONFERENCE SALES

Fahad Khalife
Sales Manager

Tel: +971 4 308 6805

fahad.khalife@dwtc.com 


Jake Benitez
Tel: + 971 4 308 6481

jake.benitez@dwtc.com


Angelito Pangilinan
Tel: + 971 4 308 6152

angelito.pangilinan@dwtc.com